Uncategorized

Seeking Voyage: Europa

If you haven’t seen it yet, check it out!

seekingvous

Hallo daar!

That’s Dutch for Hey there!

This is the first Seeking Voyage Post 🎉🎉🎉 And I’ll be telling you how I spent my weekend.

So I don’t know how many people have seen the movie Fault in our stars. I think a lot…? I don’t know, it was quite big when it came out. But then again, so many people might not be interested in chick flicks. But haha, it’s okay 🙂

Basically, I brought it up because, in the movie, the two main characters – Hazel and Augustus – took a trip to The Netherlands to visit Amsterdam (and along the line, someone else too).

View original post 955 more words

Leave a Reply

