art

Seeking Touch.

Hi 🙂

So this was a bit last minute but, we had to show you this guy’s art.

Meet Victor Ehigiamusoe.

pp

IMG_3437

Hi, I’m Victor. I’ve been drawing since I was 8 years old.

IMG_4673 (1)

The Pen is my preferred medium for drawing.

IMG_4675 (1)

I’ll be studying Business studies and Economics  at the University of Manchester.

IMG_4680

I plan to take up art full time, when I’m 35.

IMG_4682 (1)

I draw because, it’s a means by which I get to show my genius.

IMG_4681

I also design t-shirts (clothes basically)

IMG_4684 (1)

 

Genius indeed!

Thank you Victor! Best of luck with your plans in life & well done 🙂

If you want to be featured on the Seeking Touch segment (No matter what gift you possess), then feel free to contact us and we will be in touch.

Don’t forget to check out our other talented artists: Dami, Iyin & Ike.

Leave a Reply

