art

Seeking Touch.

Hi there !

So we’ve come to our final Seeking Touch artist for the month of August.

Today, our guest artist is: Iyinoluwa Ayo-Fisher

7Ze8H9-e.jpg large
Hi Iyin!

My name is Iyinoluwa Ayo-Fisher. I’m 17 years old.

w7Iazzn6.jpg large

I’ve been interested in art for as long as I can remember and it has been my dream to become a fashion designer since I was 7.

1nrijRox.jpg large

I have studied art all my life as well. Drawing and painting are like a means of escape whenever I am stressed or unhappy.

IO-L-Vzg.jpg large

I don’t plan to study art in university, but I will continue drawing on the side, and I still plan to be a fashion designer eventually.

XjDx9_VB.jpg large

Like all artists, I am very critical of my work, to the point that I can’t look at my own work for a long time, because I start to notice minor insignificant problems and I begin to resent it.

PCuxAqDC.jpg large

But, I am very grateful for this gift and will continue to develop my talent and share it with the world.

koVLMu8i.jpg large

 

We’ve been graced with Iyin’s fascinating work and can only pray she is able to follow her dreams and become one of Nigeria’s biggest designers yet. Feel free to follow her on Instagram and check out her amazing art.

Thank you so much Iyin ! And thank you to our other amazing artists – Dami , Ike & Victor. Wishing all of you the best in all you do.

Thank you to all those who followed Seeking Touch from the beginning of the week. Don’t worry, it’s not over yet. You can be the next artist, photographer, writer, model, artiste or just be yourself on Seeking Touch.

Feel free to contact us by dropping your details below and we will keep in touch.

8 thoughts on “Seeking Touch.”

  1. Very lovely I love this ideas of the seeking touch it gives talented people a chance to share their work love it!💗💗

    Like

Leave a Reply

